Women in the
Winner's Circle

New 2007 "Women in the Winner's Circle" calendar

18 month, high quality, beautifully presented calendar honors 18 women throughout the motorsports field and has been produced by the Lyn St. James Foundation.

Drivers include: Jessica Brannam, Erin Crocker, Allison Duncan, Sondi Eden, Erica Enders, Sarah Fisher, Brittany Frosh, Liz Halliday, Jessica Helberg, Jutta Kleinschmidt, Katherine Legge, Cindi Lux, Veronica McCann, Stephanie Mockler, Danica Patrick, Audra Sasselli, Susie Stoddart, and Melanie Troxel.

Racing series represented include: Sports Car Club of America (SCCA), Indy Racing League (IRL), United States Auto Club (USAC), Quarter Midget Racing Association (QMRA), National Hot Rod Association (NHRA), World of Outlaws/National Sprint Tour (WoO/NST), Champ Car Atlantic Series, Paris to Dakar Rally (Amaury Sport Organisation), National Association for Stock Car Auto Racing (NASCAR) Craftsman Truck Series, NASCAR Weekly Series, USAC Ford Focus Series, World Karting Association (WKA), International Karting Association (IKA), Tangerine Bowl, American Le Mans Series (ALMS), British Touring Car Championship, German Touring Car Championship, Formula Renault, British Women Racing Drivers Association.

The exciting new calendar is available now from Ebay at a price of $14.95 and features 18 high-profile women racers. Please visit www.lynstjames.com and/or www.womeninthewinnerscircle.org for more information.

Related Issue: Women Racers Directory, Women in Racing, Women Racers, More Women in Racing, Race Schedules, Notable Women

WomenInRacing.org | Contact Us
©2006-2017 by of Gordon Clay